– Advertisement –

Mana Telangana/Hyderabad: Tariq Ansari assumed office as the Chairman of the Telangana State Minority Commission in the presence of Minister Harish Rao at the office of the Minority Commission on Saturday.

Along with Tariq Ansari, Mohammad Athar Ullah, Mohammad Tanveer and Jani Darshan Singh also took charge as members of the Minority Commission. Home Minister Mahmood Ali, Government Adviser on Minority Affairs AK Khan and other politicians congratulated Chairman Tariq Ansari on the occasion.


Leave A Reply